societe-photo.jpg

Created in 1990, and installed in Guadeloupe since 1993, the company Orthésia is a general orthopedic practice.

We have been listening to you for 25 years.

Our skills and know-how allow us to meet your expectations and make the most efficient equipment, whatever your handicap. Mastering traditional techniques as well as the latest technologies allow us to adapt to the needs of our patients. Our reputation is the result of our taste for innovation and our many accreditations.

Individuals or professionals, do not hesitate to send us your requests for information via our form. You will also find practical advice on our equipment. We will update this section regularly to best meet your expectations.

THE COMPANY

JEAN-MARIE ROSEMOND

Manager

 

Born in Guadeloupe, Jean-Marie ROSEMOND is an Orthoprosthesist Specialist, with almost 40 years of experience. He completed his apprenticeship in Paris.

In 1993, he created the company ORTHESIA, initially established at the Carrefour Blanchard in Pointe-à-Pitre then at the ZAC de Dothémare aux Abymes since 2017. He worked with ORTHESIA in Guadeloupe since its creation until 2009, where he leaves room for his son Jonathan ROSEMOND, himself an orthoprosthetist. That same year, he opened another establishment to cover orthoprosthetics on the northern Caribbean islands.

Jonathan

Orthoprosthetist Technical Manager

Axèl

Orthopedic Worker

Maël

Orthopedic Worker

Rita

Management Assistant

Valérie

Secretary Home

Carole

Secretary

Daniella

Accounting

Liliane

Secretary Saint Martin

GUADELOUPE

8, Rue Gaston DOROCANT

Parc d’Activités La Providence

ZAC de Dothémare

97139 LES ABYMES

Guadeloupe

 

secretariat.direction@orthesia.com

 

0590 90 71 36

SINT MAARTEN

108, Howell Center

97150 SAINT MARTIN

 

stmartin@orthesia.com

 

0590 51 02 79

© 2020 Jesdwin

societe-photo.jpg

Créée en 1990, et installée en Guadeloupe depuis 1993, la société Orthésia est un cabinet d’orthopédie générale.

Nous sommes à votre écoute depuis 25 ans.

 

Nos compétences et notre savoir-faire permettent de répondre à vos attentes et de réaliser l’appareillage le plus performant, quel que soit votre handicap. La maîtrise des techniques traditionnelles comme des dernières technologies nous permettent de nous adapter aux besoins de nos patients. Notre réputation est le fruit de notre goût pour l’innovation et de nos nombreuses accréditations.

 

Particuliers ou professionnels, n’hésitez pas à nous transmettre vos demandes d’informations via notre formulaire. Vous trouverez aussi des conseils pratiques sur nos appareillages. Nous mettrons régulièrement à jour cette rubrique pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

LA SOCIÉTÉ

employes-jmrosemond.png

JEAN-MARIE ROSEMOND

Gérant

 

Né en Guadeloupe, Jean-Marie ROSEMOND est un Spécialiste Orthoprothésiste, avec près de 40 ans d’expérience. Il a effectué son apprentissage à Paris.

En 1993, il crée la société ORTHESIA, initialement implantée au Carrefour Blanchard de Pointe-à-Pitre puis à la ZAC de Dothémare aux Abymes depuis 2017. Il a œuvré au sein d’ORTHESIA en Guadeloupe depuis sa création jusqu’en 2009, où il laisse place à son fils Jonathan ROSEMOND, lui-même orthoprothésiste. Cette même année, il ouvre un autre établissement pour couvrir l’orthoprothèse sur les îles du nord de la Caraïbe.

Notre équipe de Guadeloupe :
Jonathan%20-%20Directeur%20technique%20o

Jonathan

Responsable Technique Orthoprothésiste

Ma%C3%AFa%20-%20Orthoproth%C3%A9siste_ed

Maïa

Orthoprothésiste

Axel%20-%20Orthoproth%C3%A9siste_edited.

Axel

Orthoprothésiste

Laurent%20-%20Ouvrier%20orthoproth%C3%A9

Laurent

Ouvrier Orthopédique

employes-mael.png

Maël

Ouvrier Orthopédique

Rita

Directrice administrative

employes-daniella.png

Daniella

Comptable

employes-valerie.png

Valérie

Secrétaire Accueil

employes-carole.png

Carole

Secrétaire

Notre équipe de Saint Martin :

Jean Marie

Gérant Orthoprothésiste

IMG-20200819-WA0008.jpg

Kaoutar

Secrétaire Saint-Martin